Quills

As you all know by now I run a small wholesale company since about a year back. What I am doing for the moment is trying out a few new products to see if we are to take these into our range for 2012.

One product that are definitely going to be in our range are the Stripped peacock quills from Polish quills. Great quality and also they are a different material that are quite unique, just assist of the other stuff I’ve taken in during last year.

Anyway, I tied myself with the quills today and wanted to share this little Baetis nymf I did. I haven’t tied quill bodies more than maybe a handful times ever so I am quite pleased with how this turned out.

20120108-161614.jpg

About Ulf Hagström

Fly fishing, fly tying, family and going your own way; the way of the fly. View all posts by Ulf Hagström

One response to “Quills

  • Joe Drosdak

    Dear Sir,

    I would like to purchase some of your Polish quills. I live in the U.S.A. in the state of Pennsylvania.

    Please advise me how I can go about buying some of the above product in different colors.

    In advance, thank you for your co-operation in this inquiry.

Leave a Reply

