Pike tube

Ths week has been hectic but great! Both jobs have been very stimulating, a new position at my day job and orders comming in every day for the Grayling Dreams beat have kept me more than busy. I still owe you a story and photos from the Somerset show but last night my laptop kinda crashed  so I am not sure when I wille able to do that 😦

Anyway, last night I sat down and ties a pike fly that I really liked the color combo on, I liked it so much I chosed not to put eyes on it because Ididn’t wanna risk ruin the head.

About Ulf Hagström

Fly fishing, fly tying, family and going your own way; the way of the fly. View all posts by Ulf Hagström

Leave a Reply

