Photo – where poems are written

I am spoiled.  Sometimes I think i don’t appreciate the beauty around as much as I should, just because I live in the middle of it everyday. This is amazing scenery, where poems are written and souls are lost . I want nothing else.

About Ulf Hagström

Fly fishing, fly tying, family and going your own way; the way of the fly. View all posts by Ulf Hagström

One response to “Photo – where poems are written

  • Erin Block

    I am too…I look out my windows at home and all I see are mountains, and pines, and a long winding road. And there are trout stream minutes away. And I make a pact with myself that I will not grow complacent about these things. I love them, and they too are all I want.

Leave a Reply

