I need your T-shirt!

What more could you possibly wish for your branded T-shirt than for it to be seen on me with a suit jacket in my office!!!! …..eh, well probably a whole lot more but let’s just pretend that you don’t have higher ambitions than that!

Yes sir, this is a roll call to all of the /:Fly:/ fishing community!

As you probably know (yeah, who am I kidding) I have started a series of blog post where I post photos of me running around in the office with fly fishing related t-shirt on called There’s one in every office. Now I don’t have an unlimited amount of /:Fly:/ fishing t-shirts laying around, so eventually I am gonna run out of them!

So that is why I shamelessly want YOU to send me your /:Fly:/ fishing related t-shirt, if you are a manufacturer of /:Fly:/ fishing products, shop owner, blogger, magazine editor or just someone who likes to print /:Fly:/ fishing related clothes then I need your T-shirt! The more rare the better! (Okay, so if you don’t want to send me one for free then second best would be to send me a link to where I can buy it instead!)

The /:Fly:/ revolution will not be on the six o’clock news!

About Ulf Hagström

Fly fishing, fly tying, family and going your own way; the way of the fly. View all posts by Ulf Hagström

Leave a Reply

